Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
08.11.2007 13:58 - what does a husband say when he sees his wife with the suitcase leaving him?
Автор: zserty Категория: Забавление   
Прочетен: 2344 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
0



According to his religious, ideological, political, professional and mental preferences, what does a husband say when he sees his wife with the suitcase leaving him? Atheist: I don"t believe you. Budidhist: As long as you"re happy. Catholic: It"s all my fault. Jew: I"ll never forgive you! Orthodox: Go to hell! Agnostic: Why can"t you have both of us? Muslim: One wife more or less.. Melancholic: I"ll kill myself.. Choleric: I"ll kill you! Apatethic: Alright... Pessimist: I knew it! Optimist: Keep the key - just in case. Realist: That"s my suitcase. Unrealist: When will you be back? Rationalist: You have no arguments. Sceptic: Are you sure? Romantic: But I love you.. Philosopher: Why today? Lawyer: This is going to cost you. Banker: This is going to cost me. Yuppie: How much does he make? Liberal: If he is better, then ok.. Communist: I"m obliged to share you. Green partisan: Take the bike. Clerical: You have sinned. Social-democrat: I respect your decision. Slovenian: Tell me he"s not a Croat! Croat: Tell me he"s not a Slovenian! Albanian: Tell me he"s not a Serb! Serb: Tell me he"s one of ours! p.s. по късно ще го преведа, ако има нужда :)


Тагове:   husband,


Гласувай:
0



1. monologa - ОРИГИНАЛНОСТТА е разтегливо понятие!
08.11.2007 15:55
Хубаво е, но не разбирам, защо си избрала да го напишеш на английски.

Поне написа нещо. Чакам от мноооого дълго време вече.

цитирай
Търсене

Архив
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031